Marketplace

Related Articles

More

Related Categories

More

Recently Added

More

Join StudyUp.com Today

It's always free and anyone can join!

Watch StudyUp Demo Video Now

You Recently Visited

Medical Recruitment Agency

Margaret Said:

M/S Cisco Empleo Inc is it a genuine recruitment agency in France?. Does it recruit for entire Europe & Japan?

We Answered:

Be aware of scams! Look before you leap.

Eva Said:

Divine International, Bangalore. Is it a fake recruitment agency?

We Answered:

This is a scam. You do not EVER pay a recruitment embassy for medical fees, and an employer will ALWAYS pay your transportation. Contact the British Consulate to confirm this is a scam,

There are no hotels in the UK that can sponsor overseas employees unless it is an intercompany transfer with a huge hotel like Intercontinental or Hilton that you've been working with for at least 5 years and are in a management position. Then you would be on a Tier 2 Intercompany Transfer that would be handled by the company, not a recruitment agency

With unemployment over 2 million in the UK, there is no way any hotel can get a Sponsors License from the Home Office to bring in overseas employees. They can only ge a license if they can prove that they advertised the position in the UK for a minimum of 6 weeks and NOT ONE qualified EU citizen applied. With hotels currently receiving over 150 applications for each advertised opening, they would never be allowed to sponsor an overseas employee

DO NOT contact these people. There is no jobs and they are only after your money

Discuss It!